Cherry Season 2023

29 Jun

I will be open for a limited you-pick season this year, limited because I now have about an acre of cherries to harvest as opposed to the previous 7 acres. I don’t expect to be able to stay open for you-pick for more than 3 – 6 days total, and I might do that as one or two consecutive 3-day weekends. Available varieties will be Bings, Rainiers, Vans, Lapins, and Montmorency sour/pie cherries.  Ripening is late this year, so I won’t open until sometime after the 4th of July and I will post the opening date once I know it. I’ll also be doing pre-picked cherry orders as I have in previous years, so that will be an option. To place an order just give me a call and let me know what you want, and we’ll arrange a pick-up date and time. I’ll be able to fill orders for longer than I will be open for you-pick, including additional days for order pick-up when I’m not also open for you-pick. Update to follow with opening day, schedule, and additional harvest information.

Looking forward to seeing you all –

Amy